Health Promotion Services Team Contacts

Wendy Innocent
Health Promotion Services Manager
wendy.innocent@nhs.net
01224 558 553

Libby Souter
Healthpoint Co-ordinator
libbysouter@nhs.net
01224 655 528

James Norman
Public Health Practitioner
jamesnorman@nhs.net
01224 558 434

Jan Pirie
Health Information Resources Co-ordinator
jan.pirie@nhs.net
01224 558 434

Kevin Leslie
SAS Co-ordinator
kevin.leslie@nhs.net
01224 558 410

Healthpoint

Libby Souterhealthpoint_logo
Healthpoint Co-ordinator
libbysouter@nhs.net
01224 655 528 (or internal: 45528)

Dawn Allardyce
Healthpoint Advisor
dallardyce@nhs.net
01224 655 529 (or internal: 45529)

Sameena Ahmad
Healthpoint Advisor
sameena.ahmad@nhs.net
01224 655 529 (or internal: 45529)

Health Information Resources Services (including HI-Net)

HIRS

James Norman
Public Health Practitioner
jamesnorman@nhs.net
01224 558 434

Jan Pirie
Health Information Resources Co-ordinator
jan.pirie@nhs.net
01224 558 434

Graham Law
Resources Assistant
graham.law@nhs.net
01224 558 504

Hollie Knox
HI-Net Advisor
hinet@nhs.net
01224 558748

Smoking Advice Service (SAS)

Kevin Leslie
SAS Co-ordinatorSmoking Advice Service Banner
kevin.leslie@nhs.net
01224 558 410

Isobel MacLeod
Administrator/Clinic Co-ordinator
imacleod@nhs.net
01224 556349 or 07876 258967

Elaine McKay
Administrator
elaine.mckay@nhs.net
01224 556715

Fiona Leith
Smoking Cessation Advisor
f.leith@nhs.net
07795 602417

Angela Smith
Smoking Cessation Advisor
angela.smith3@nhs.net
07500 573240

Ian McLennan
Smoking Cessation Advisor (Moray)
Ian.mclennan@nhs.net
07786 198703

Stuart Robbie
Smoking Cessation Advisor
stuart.robbie@nhs.net
07826 859022

Katherine Thain
Smoking Cessation Advisor
katherine.thain@nhs.net
07876 258966

Rona Hamilton
Smoking Cessation Advisor Secondary Care
rona.hamilton@nhs.net
01224 550821 or 07795 603692

Aimi MacDonald
Smoking Cessation Advisor Secondary Care
aimi.MacDonald@nhs.net
01224 551211 or 07747 460771

 

 

Back to Health Promotion Services

In this Section