Health Care Team Contacts

Clinical Lead

  • Dr Simon Hilton, Consultant in Public Health Medicine
    Tel: 01224 558476
    Email: simon.hilton@nhs.net
    Remits- Women and children’s health, pregnancy and newborn screening, cervical screening

Team Members

  • Dr Corri Black, Consultant in Public Health Medicine
    Tel: 01224 437132
    Email: corri.black@abdn.ac.uk
    Remits – Intelligence, data sharing
  • Dr Mike Crilly, Consultant in Public Health Medicine
    Tel: 01224 437855
    Email: mike.crilly@abdn.ac.uk
    Remits – Cardiovascular disease, abdominal aortic aneurysm screening, diabetic retinopathy screening
  • Dr Jonathan Iloya, Consultant in Public Health Dentistry
    Tel: 01224 558481
    E-mail: j.iloya@nhs.net
    Remits – Dental and oral health
  • Dr William Moore, Consultant in Public Health Medicine
    Tel: 01224 558512
    Email: william.moore1@nhs.net
    Remits – Cancer, breast screening, bowel screening, decision-making/resource allocation
  • Dr Fiona Murray, Public Health Researcher
    Tel: 01224 558500
    Email: fiona.murray2@nhs.net
    Remits – Women and children’s health
  • Dr Emmanuel Okpo, Consultant in Public Health Medicine
    Tel: 01224 558429
    Email: emmanuel.okpo@nhs.net
    Remits – Sexual Health and Blood Borne Viruses
  • Dr Maria Rossi, Consultant in Public Health Medicine
    Tel: 01224 558509
    Email: maria.rossi@nhs.net
    Remits – Clinical services planning

Back to Health Care Team Homepage

In this Section